Glynns Thomas Photography | The Golden Triangle, India 2012
10 photos

The Golden Triangle in India refer to three cities that lie within a triangular area in northern India. The three cities are: New Dehli, Agra and Jaipur.
A Dream of TajThe Taj MahalThe Taj MahalTaj CornerAgra Man IAgra Man IITaj Mahal Carvings ITaj Mahal Carvings IITaj Mahal Carvings IIIIndian Building

Categories & Keywords
Category:Travel and Places
Subcategory Detail:India
Keywords:agra, golden triangle, india, jaipur, new dehli